Secondary School

Lower Secondary
Key Stage 3: Year 7 - 9 (12-14 Years Old)

Key stage 3 is typically designed for students aged 12 to 14-year-olds. This is specifically structured to continuously meet the students’ intellectual and developmental needs. In this stage the students need to be able to practice the concepts and skills they have learned in primary school. In Year 9, students will be taking second checkpoint for English, Mathematics, and Science.


Upper Secondary
Key Stage 4: Year 10 - 11 (15-16 Years Old)

Key stage 4 is where IGCSE curriculum is introduced and is typically designed for students aged 15 to 17-year-olds. The two-year IGCSE programme is academically rigorous and recognized amongst the best in the world. A range of academic pathways are offered to cater for a variety of students’ need and interest.